Lamar Black

Lamar Black

Role: Preacher
Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 11 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 20 secs
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 20 mins 12 secs
Mon, Dec 26, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 58 secs
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration: 38 mins 31 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 17 secs
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 3 secs

PortHuronNewLogo sidebar 300

Recent Sermons

Go to top