Lamar Black

Lamar Black

Role: Preacher
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration: 44 mins 27 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 43 mins 59 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration: 40 mins 30 secs
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration: 34 mins 31 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 26 secs
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 52 secs
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 35 secs
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 19 secs
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Duration: 25 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 42 secs

PortHuronNewLogo sidebar 300

Recent Sermons

Port Huron church of Christ

756 17th Street
Port Huron, MI 48060
(810) 982-0691
office@porthuronchurchofchrist.org

Come Worship and Study

  • Sunday Worship:  11:00 am
  • Sunday Class:   10:00 am
  • Mid-Week Service   Wednesday: 7:00 pm

Go to top