Lamar Black

Lamar Black

Role: Preacher
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 4 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 13 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 8 mins 12 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 15 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 3 secs
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 11 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 2 secs

PortHuronNewLogo sidebar 300

Recent Sermons

Go to top