Lamar Black

Lamar Black

Role: Preacher
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 19 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 41 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 58 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 2 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 20 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration: 50 mins 2 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 25 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 52 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 52 secs

PortHuronNewLogo sidebar 300

Recent Sermons

Go to top