Lamar Black

Lamar Black

Role: Preacher
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 6 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 18 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 47 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 46 secs
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 42 secs
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 40 secs
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 23 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 45 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 45 secs
Ecclesiastes 3:1-2
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 30 secs

PortHuronNewLogo sidebar 300

Recent Sermons

Port Huron church of Christ

756 17th Street
Port Huron, MI 48060
(810) 982-0691
office@porthuronchurchofchrist.org

Come Worship and Study

  • Sunday Worship:  11:00 am
  • Sunday Class:   10:00 am
  • Mid-Week Service   Wednesday: 7:00 pm

Go to top