Lamar Black

Lamar Black

Role: Preacher
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 20 secs
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 20 mins 12 secs
Mon, Dec 26, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 58 secs
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration: 38 mins 31 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 17 secs
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 3 secs
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 47 secs
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 47 secs

PortHuronNewLogo sidebar 300

Recent Sermons

Port Huron church of Christ

756 17th Street
Port Huron, MI 48060
(810) 982-0691
office@porthuronchurchofchrist.org

Come Worship and Study

  • Sunday Worship:  11:00 am
  • Sunday Class:   10:00 am
  • Mid-Week Service   Wednesday: 7:00 pm

Go to top