Lamar Black

Lamar Black

Role: Preacher
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 20 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration: 50 mins 2 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 25 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 52 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 52 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 4 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 13 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 8 mins 12 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 15 secs

PortHuronNewLogo sidebar 300

Recent Sermons

Port Huron church of Christ

756 17th Street
Port Huron, MI 48060
(810) 982-0691
office@porthuronchurchofchrist.org

Come Worship and Study

  • Sunday Worship:  11:00 am
  • Sunday Class:   10:00 am
  • Mid-Week Service   Wednesday: 7:00 pm

Go to top