Filter media by:
Lamar Black
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 21 secs
Lamar Black
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 26 secs
Lamar Black
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 11 secs
Lamar Black
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 47 secs
Lamar Black
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 14 mins 18 secs
Lamar Black
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 40 secs
Jason Masteller
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 51 secs
Lamar Black
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 56 secs
Lamar Black
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 6 secs
Lamar Black
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 18 secs

PortHuronNewLogo sidebar 300

Recent Sermons

Port Huron church of Christ

756 17th Street
Port Huron, MI 48060
(810) 982-0691
office@porthuronchurchofchrist.org

Come Worship and Study

  • Sunday Worship:  11:00 am
  • Sunday Class:   10:00 am
  • Mid-Week Service   Wednesday: 7:00 pm

Go to top