Lamar Black

Lamar Black

Role: Preacher
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 44 secs
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 52 secs
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Duration: 5 mins 14 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 26 secs
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 14 mins 18 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 40 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 56 secs

PortHuronNewLogo sidebar 300

Recent Sermons

Port Huron church of Christ

756 17th Street
Port Huron, MI 48060
(810) 982-0691
office@porthuronchurchofchrist.org

Come Worship and Study

  • Sunday Worship:  11:00 am
  • Sunday Class:   10:00 am
  • Mid-Week Service   Wednesday: 7:00 pm

Go to top